Malinda Booe
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Why did The Yankees get Javier Vasquez?
You freaking moron. This guy is a bum. Curt Schilling is right for a change, this is what we will be getting from this bum all year. Time to move Phil Hughes up and Javier to the bullpen. What a bum.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment