I Like Adam lambert the best.he defenetly is more talented and is better than Bruno mars.Bruno mars is really boring,his style is lame and his lyrics are boring and they don't make any sense.defenetly Adam is the most talented,the hottest,the best performer and also his lyrics are awesome.
No comments:
Post a Comment